Astronomical Society


Robyn and Chris Prichard

Vice President:

Victor Farris

Event Coordinator:
Kathy James

Newsletter Editor:

Webmaster/ Dark Sky Coordinator:
Michael Usher

Board Members:
Bill Fries, Victor Farris, Bob Francis, Bob Gurnitz, Rick Piper, Jacqueline Richards, Denise Sabatini, Eric Uthus, Michael Usher, Mary Ann Wallace, Ted Wolfe.

We need volunteers to be on the Board, to be Officers of the Club, and to help at various public displays that EAS does.

If you have an interest, contact Denise at email us.